Analytical Chemistry International

Editorial Board

Chief Editor
Dr.Barsha Dash
Scientist, H&EM department, CSIR-IMMT, Bhubaneswar-751013, Odisha, India
E-mail : barshadash{at}
Profile link :
Editorial Board Members (Editors)
Dr.Matthew Marlow
Assistant Professor, Nicholls State University, Department of Chemistry and Physical Science 906 E 1st Street, Thibodaux La 70310
E-mail : matthew.marlow{at}
Profile link :
Dr.Vladislav V. Kharton
Head, Institute of Solid State Physics, Russian Academy of Sciences Chernogolovka, Moscow District, 2 Academician Osipyan Str.,142432 Russia
E-mail : kharton{at}
Profile link :
Senior Scientist, Mineral Processing Department, CSIR-Institute of Minerals and Materials Technology, Bhubaneswar 751013,Odisha, India
E-mail : atripathy{at}
Profile link :
Dr.Jayant Gowda
Assistant Professor, P.G. Dept. of Chemistry, KLES’s P.C. Jabin Science College, Vidyanagar, Hubballi-580031, Karnataka, India
E-mail : jayantgowda4{at}
Profile link :
Professor, INSTITUTO FEDERAL DO PARANÁ – CAMPUS PARANAVAÍ, Rua José Felipe Tequinha, 1400 – Jardim das Nações | Paranavaí – PR – Brasil | CEP 87703-536
E-mail : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Profile link :