Registration Details    
Govt. of India Trust : E/11049/Rajkot
Income tax of India 80G : AADTK8161HF20221
Income tax of India 12A : AADTK8161HE20217

Editorial Board

Prof.Miklas Scholz
Chair, Division of Water Resources Engineering, Lund University, Lund, Sweden; School of Computing, Science and Engineering, The University of Salford, Salford, UK E-mail : miklas.scholz{at} Profile link : Profile link :
Editorial Board Members (Editors)
Dr.Ajoy Saha
Scientist, Bangalore Research Centre of ICAR-Central Inland Fisheries Research Institute (CIFRI), Bangalore-560 089, Karnataka, India E-mail : cifri{at} Profile link :
Dr.Abhijit Maiti
Associate Professor, Department of Polymer and Process Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Saharanpur Campus, Uttar Pradesh E-mail : Indiaabhijit.maiti{at} Profile link :
Dr. Rongtai Yu
Associate professor, School of Materials Scenece and Engineering, Jingdezhen Ceramic University, Jingdezhen, Jiangxi, 333403, P. R. China. E-mail:yurongtai{at} Profile link :
Dr.Ram Prakash Yadav
Scientist , Crop Production Division, CAR-Vivekananda Parvatiya Krishi Anusandhan Sansthan, Almora-263601. E-mail : rams34052{at} Profile link :
Prof.Dr.Abdeltif Amrane
Professor, Institut des Sciences Chimiques de Rennes, Universit? de Rennes 1, UMR-CNRS 6226, Rennes, France; Ecole Nationale Sup?rieure de Chimie de Rennes, Universit? de Rennes 1, UMR-CNRS 6226, Rennes, France; Institute of Chemical Sciences of Rennes, Universit? E-mail : abdeltif.amrane{at} Profile link :
Dr.Omeje M.
Senior Lecturer, Department of Physics, College of Science and Technology, Covenant University, Ota, Ogun State, Nigeria E-mail : maxwell.omeje{at} Profile link :